Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

Halfway there

I don’t know about you, but sometimes, I find Wednesdays almost as annoying as Mondays.

But.. on Wednesdays, I can tell myself I am half the way there.. To help get us the rest of the way there, how about a flashback to a live performance of a song I think most of you will have heard at least once. (I believe it aired on every radio station in the world, at one time.)
(Well, except maybe the Classical Music stations..)

A happy Wednesday to you. We’re halfway there. (And, beware the scammers!)

spam11_5_12

August ??

*     *     *

Today’s quote:The only way to keep your health is to eat what you don’t want, drink what you don’t like, and do what you’d rather not.” ~ Mark Twain

Copyright 2007-2012 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


All we really have, in the end, are our stories.
Make yours great ones. Ones to be proud of.

December 6, 2012 - Posted by | computers, digital music, digital Video | , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Stop doing that. I got nothing done yesterday…………………………………..but about 3 hours surfing YouTube and about 50 videos later. It’s all your fault. I just went from one video to another. But I DID hear/watch some awesome music.

    Like

    Comment by delenn13 | December 7, 2012 | Reply

    • delenn13,
      Um… I’m sorry?

      Like

      Comment by techpaul | December 7, 2012 | Reply

  2. :) Now say it like you mean it.

    Phil Collins – I Don’t Care Anymore

    Like

    Comment by delenn13 | December 7, 2012 | Reply

  3. I went from “I don’t care” to We Are the World – Lionel Richie, Tina Turner, Michael Jackson. So all is good. :)

    Thank you

    Like

    Comment by delenn13 | December 7, 2012 | Reply

    • delenn13,
      .. we are the world .. now, there’s a flashback.

      Sounds like you went on quite the musical tour.

      Like

      Comment by techpaul | December 7, 2012 | Reply


Post your Comment/Question

