Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

SB 164

Here’s another interesting image for your Sunday.

image brown bear cute

Click on image to see more by this artist

“Brown Bear having fun, rolling in the grass on his back with paws up” by Beverly & Pack, courtesy of Flickr Commons.

Today’s quote:The simplest explanation is usually ‘someone screwed up’.” ~ Gregory House

Today’s poll: I finally got around to watcing Seasons 7 and 8 of House (the final two seasons), and so for me, I must now say ‘goodbye’ to friends. (um.. I mean, it sorta feels that way..)
… I was SHOCKED to learn that House MD ranked only #36 on the imdb’s “Highest Rated TV Series” (especially considering some of the titles that scored higher..) as I am hard put to think of series I was more sorry to see go (Like M*A*S*H, Cheers, , and Seinfeld).

Today’s Food for Thot: What does it say about us that Breaking Bad is #1..?

Copyright 2007-2014 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


All we really have, in the end, are our stories.
Make yours great ones. Ones to be proud of.
And please, never forget – one person can make a difference.
Find a way to make someone’s day today.
(Best advice I ever heard? Don’t sweat the small stuff.)

July 20, 2014 Posted by | Digital Images | 2 Comments