Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

Play It Cool

To ward off the feeling I get when I read about the state of the Internet today, I am going to move my feet to this beat. (I dare you not to wiggle to the rythm.) And, yes. Ole Tech Paul recommends setting the volume knob to 11 for this one.

Can you say “windowpane”?

* And, I will say, be sure to Update your Windows machines tonight. There’s some important fixes this time ’round.

* For those of you who fancy yourself an Über Geek, you might wanna take a look at http://tinyapps.org/

Today’s quote:If you don’t like something change it; if you can’t change it, change the way you think about it.” ~ Mary Engelbreit

Copyright 2007-2015 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


All we really have, in the end, are our stories.
Make yours great ones. Ones to be proud of.

May 14, 2013 Posted by | digital music, digital Video | Leave a comment