Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

Sunday Beauty #56

Here is another pretty picture for your Sunday..

Click on image to see more by this artist

“My shield” by Ed Bierman, courtesy of Flickr Commons.

… Okay. I know you noticed this is different than my usual, and that you’re wondering: what’s so “pretty” or “beautiful” about this image?

A: It’s not a recent picture of me (or, you). And that’s a beautiful thing..

Life may or may not be treating you too well at the moment, but.. that ain’t you. This was the image’s “blurb”:

“Foxy got fixed so has to wear this for a few more days”

Looking at that brightened my whole day!

(And, yes, I have had days where I felt like that was me…)

Enjoy your Sunday everybody!

Copyright 2007-2011 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


August 21, 2011 Posted by | Digital Images | , , | 4 Comments