Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

A Friday In June

Folks, I mentioned back in January that I decided to make changes in my life this year (see, Goodbye 2010. I’ll Miss Ye Not.) So today I am doing something extraordinary (for me, anyway).

Here’s one of the reasons why..

.. stuff is getting .. old.

Friday is here! Have a super fantastical weekend everybody!

Mark Twain quote: Thousands of geniuses live and die undiscovered – either by themselves or by others.”  ~ Mark Twain

Android: Top 11 essential Android apps

Copyright 2007-2011 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


June 24, 2011 Posted by | advice, tech | | 4 Comments