Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

A Day Early

I am posting tomorrow’s Sunday Beauty today, as emergency computer back-from-the-dead surgery, and virus removal surgeries have me scheduled in the O.R. through to Monday. (They tell me I will be allowed a few hours sleep..)

Anywho.. here you go: Sunday Beauty #70

Click on image to see more by this artist

“P1020101” by Johan615, courtesy of Flickr Commons

~     ~     ~

.. dang, but I am getting a lot of spam recently.. anyone else noticed an uptick?

Today’s quote:By swallowing evil words unsaid, no one has ever harmed his stomach.”  ~ Winston Churchill

Copyright 2007-2011 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


December 10, 2011 Posted by | computers | , , , | 2 Comments