Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

Cool (Electric) Car

Something caught my eye today. Something I had never seen before. And I thought I’d share some pics I snapped of it.

IMAG0174sm

IMAG0175sm

IMAG0176sm
Turns out this thing is a hybrid – a Fisker Karma.

And runs about $100,000.

No wonder he didn’t want to trade me for my TechPaulmobile…!

(Heck.. if an electric car looks like that, even I might want one..)

Reading reco: A Must Have Tech Product For Your Emergency Bug Out Bag

This week’s tech product is unique in that it is a product that everyone should have in their bug out bag. When I refer to the term “bug out”, I am talking about getting out of your immediate home based area due to an emergency condition, such as a weather emergency. When this occurs I […]” Read more..

*    *    *

Today’s quote:You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching,
Love like you’ll never be hurt,
Sing like there’s nobody listening,
And live like it’s heaven on earth.
~ William W. Purkey

Copyright 2007-2013 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


All we really have, in the end, are our stories.
Make yours great ones. Ones to be proud of.

March 13, 2013 Posted by | blogging | , , , , , | 6 Comments