Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

Sunday Beauty XIII

For today’s Sunday Beauty photo, I went searching for photos taken in one of my favorite locations — Yosemite.

 

El Capitan, Yosemite National Park, USA.

 

Photo by Fenners, courtesy of Wikimedia Commons
(This photo is large enough to be used as a Desktop background. Click on image for large version.)

I am rather lucky in that Yosemite National Park is not too terribly far from me, and I have been able to visit many times. If you have been fortunate enough to have visited yourself, I believe you will agree with me that it is special. If you have not yet been, I hope you will one day get a chance to visit. (I have never said so here before, but I am a fan and supporter of our National Park Service.)

Copyright 2007-2010 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. << 


October 10, 2010 Posted by | Digital Images | , , | 6 Comments