Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

More Friday Fun

Yippee! It’s Friday (already). Time sure flies when you stay busy.

I don’t know if today’s “fun” video is more “cute” than “fun”.. But I vote for the cat.

Why did I vote for the cat, Kaiser? Well, the only “trick” my cat will do is… (drum roll please) –> Convincingly Pretend He Loves Me.

Usually he performs this trick right around feeding time………. Ha!

The weekend’s almost here!

Today’s quote:Live in such a way that you would not be ashamed to sell your parrot to the town gossip.” ~ Will Rogers

Copyright 2007-2012 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


All we really have, in the end, are our stories.
Make yours great ones. Ones to be proud of.

October 12, 2012 - Posted by | digital Video

4 Comments »

  1. They are both winners in my book. :)

    Like

    Comment by delenn13 | October 12, 2012 | Reply

    • delenn13,
      I have heard that cats were trainable (border collies, well, that’s sort of a ‘given’) but not one of the specimens I have had over the years has been .. um, er, well, receptive to the idea.

      Like

      Comment by techpaul | October 12, 2012 | Reply

  2. It’s Friday!!!!

    I am going to guess you can’t say….”no plastic army men were harmed in the making of this video”.
    Choreography for Plastic Army Men on Vimeo

    You find out how “scotch on the rocks” began…
    Whyte & Mackay Whisky video – How to drink whisky and the 22 year old blend

    No, it won’t make me get rid of my soda(because I very seldom drink it)..But I am not sure if I will ever watch those Coke commercials in the same light….Warning..

    Will Watching These Sad Bears Get Fat Finally Make You Put Down The Soda?

    Like

    Comment by delenn13 | October 12, 2012 | Reply

    • delenn13,
      An unusual “mix” there…

      As always, thank you for sharing (and getting in the FF “spirit”) (I better quit now..)

      Like

      Comment by techpaul | October 12, 2012 | Reply


Post your Comment/Question

