Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

Recognition Of A Special Day

"My Retirement Photo"

By the time I get this typed and ‘uploaded’, a certain event will have occurred that I would like to acknowledge – and bring to your attention.

Please see, It Feels Like A Million Dollar Day at What’s On My PC

*     *     *

Rick Robinette (the possum pictured, and author of Whats On My PC..) is a genuine good guy, and his site is one of my few remaining daily reads. Please join me in offering some recognition for his special day (and find out what I am talking about); and click on this link: It Feels Like A Million Dollar Day at What’s On My PC.
(Clicks count, in Internetland.)

And, Rick? You always were “in the big leagues” in my book. (But now there’s some proof, eh?)

One of the best tech blogs –> see, It Feels Like A Million Dollar Day at What’s On My PC

Copyright 2007-2012 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


February 17, 2012 Posted by | blogging, Internet, tech | | 6 Comments