Tech – for Everyone

Tech Tips and Tricks & Advice – written in plain English.

I Owe Some Friday Fun

Yesterday’s regularly scheduled programming was preempted by a special event (see, Recognition Of A Special Day) and so I feel I should make it up to you, Dear Reader, and post some “Friday Fun” today.

Not that anyone will see it… nobody reads me on Saturdays…

Note: there is some (rather) “adult” language ..

Best Fails of 2011

And on a more serious note..

Is That Email Legitimate?

Folks, a reader sent in a question I really think you should see… Read more

I have a chance to relax a bit today, and I’m going to take it. I hope you all have a safe and a very pleasant weekend.

Today’s quote:Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending.” ~ Unknown

Copyright 2007-2012 © “Tech Paul” (Paul Eckstrom). All Rights Reserved.


>> Folks, don’t miss an article! To get Tech – for Everyone articles delivered to your e-mail Inbox, click here, or to subscribe in your RSS reader, click here. <<


February 18, 2012 Posted by | advice, e-mail, Phishing, security | , | 4 Comments